Arkansas
Razorbacks

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week ARK Line O/U
Friday 11/23/12 Louisiana State L 13-20 Week 13 W 11.5 U 52
Saturday 11/17/12 @ Mississippi State L 14-45 Week 12 L 5 O 54.5
Saturday 11/10/12 @ South Carolina L 20-38 Week 11 L 13 O 50.5
Saturday 11/03/12 Tulsa W 19-15 Week 10 L -9 U 62.5
Saturday 10/27/12 vs Mississippi L 27-30 Week 9 L -6.5 U 63
Saturday 10/13/12 Kentucky W 49-7 Week 7 W -17 O 55
Saturday 10/06/12 @ Auburn W 24-7 Week 6 W 7 U 55
Saturday 09/29/12 @ Texas A&M L 10-58 Week 5 L 12.5 O 65
Saturday 09/22/12 Rutgers L 26-35 Week 4 L -8.5 O 49.5
Saturday 09/15/12 Alabama L 0-52 Week 3 L 20 O 49.5
Saturday 09/08/12 vs UL Monroe L 31-34 x Week 2 L -30 O 61
Saturday 09/01/12 Jacksonville State W 49-24 Week 1 N N
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.