Miami (Ohio)
Redhawks

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week M-OH Line O/U
Friday 11/23/12 Ball State L 24-31 Week 13 W 8 U 60.5
Saturday 11/17/12 @ Central Michigan L 16-30 Week 12 L 5 U 63
Saturday 11/10/12 Kent State L 32-48 Week 11 L 6.5 O 56.5
Saturday 11/03/12 @ Buffalo L 24-27 Week 10 P 3 U 54
Saturday 10/27/12 Ohio W 23-20 Week 9 W 6.5 U 59.5
Saturday 10/13/12 @ Bowling Green L 12-37 Week 7 L 8.5 U 52
Saturday 10/06/12 @ Cincinnati L 14-52 Week 6 L 20 O 58
Saturday 09/29/12 @ Akron W 56-49 Week 5 W -2.5 O 57.5
Saturday 09/22/12 Massachusetts W 27-16 Week 4 L -24 U 49.5
Saturday 09/15/12 @ Boise State L 12-39 Week 3 L 21 U 53.5
Saturday 09/08/12 Southern Illinois W 30-14 Week 2 L -18.5 N
Saturday 09/01/12 @ Ohio State L 10-56 Week 1 L 25.5 O 50.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.