Texas A&M
Aggies

Past Results by Season

Bowl Season

Date Vs Score Week TAM Line O/U
Friday 01/04/13 vs Oklahoma W 41-13 Bowl W -3 U 72.5

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week TAM Line O/U
Saturday 11/24/12 Missouri W 59-29 Week 13 W -23 O 59.5
Saturday 11/17/12 Sam Houston State W 47-28 Week 12 L -33.5 N
Saturday 11/10/12 @ Alabama W 29-24 Week 11 W 13.5 U 54.5
Saturday 11/03/12 @ Mississippi State W 38-13 Week 10 W -6.5 U 61
Saturday 10/27/12 @ Auburn W 63-21 Week 9 W -14 O 53
Saturday 10/20/12 Louisiana State L 19-24 Week 8 L 3.5 U 51.5
Saturday 10/13/12 @ Louisiana Tech W 59-57 Week 7 L -9.5 O 76.5
Saturday 10/06/12 @ Mississippi W 30-27 Week 6 L -12 U 64.5
Saturday 09/29/12 Arkansas W 58-10 Week 5 W -12.5 O 65
Saturday 09/22/12 South Carolina State W 70-14 Week 4 W -46 N
Saturday 09/15/12 @ Southern Methodist W 48-3 Week 3 W -10 U 60.5
Saturday 09/08/12 Florida L 17-20 Week 2 L 1 U 49.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.