Marshall
Thundering Herd

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week MRSH Line O/U
Friday 11/23/12 @ East Carolina L 59-65 x Week 13 W 6.5 O 70
Saturday 11/17/12 Houston W 44-41 Week 12 L -3.5 O 75
Saturday 11/10/12 @ Alabama-Birmingham L 31-38 Week 11 L -3 U 75.5
Saturday 11/03/12 Memphis W 38-28 Week 10 L -19.5 O 63
Saturday 10/27/12 Central Florida L 17-54 Week 9 L 2 O 66
Saturday 10/20/12 @ Southern Mississippi W 59-24 Week 8 W 4 O 65.5
Saturday 10/06/12 Tulsa L 38-45 Week 6 L 3.5 O 68
Saturday 09/29/12 @ Purdue L 41-51 Week 5 W 17 O 61
Saturday 09/22/12 @ Rice W 54-51 x Week 4 P -3 O 71
Saturday 09/15/12 Ohio L 24-27 Week 3 W 5.5 U 66.5
Saturday 09/08/12 Western Carolina W 52-24 Week 2 L -30 N
Saturday 09/01/12 @ West Virginia L 34-69 Week 1 L 26.5 O 67.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.