Tennessee
Volunteers

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week TENN Line O/U
Saturday 11/24/12 Kentucky W 37-17 Week 13 W -14 U 61
Saturday 11/17/12 @ Vanderbilt L 18-41 Week 12 L 2.5 U 62.5
Saturday 11/10/12 Missouri L 48-51 x Week 11 L -3.5 O 61
Saturday 11/03/12 Troy W 55-48 Week 10 L -18.5 O 68.5
Saturday 10/27/12 @ South Carolina L 35-38 Week 9 W 13.5 O 54.5
Saturday 10/20/12 Alabama L 13-44 Week 8 L 19.5 O 54
Saturday 10/13/12 @ Mississippi State L 31-41 Week 7 L 3 O 56
Saturday 09/29/12 @ Georgia L 44-51 Week 5 W 13.5 O 59.5
Saturday 09/22/12 Akron W 47-26 Week 4 L -31.5 O 65
Saturday 09/15/12 Florida L 20-37 Week 3 L -3.5 O 47
Saturday 09/08/12 Georgia State W 51-13 Week 2 L -46 N
Friday 08/31/12 vs North Carolina State W 35-21 Week 1 W -3 O 52.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.