Michigan State
Spartans

Past Results by Season

Bowl Season

Date Vs Score Week MSU Line O/U
Saturday 12/29/12 vs Texas Christian W 17-16 Bowl W 2 U 40

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week MSU Line O/U
Saturday 11/24/12 @ Minnesota W 26-10 Week 13 W -8 U 39
Saturday 11/17/12 Northwestern L 20-23 Week 12 L -7.5 U 47.5
Saturday 11/03/12 Nebraska L 24-28 Week 10 L -1 O 44.5
Saturday 10/27/12 @ Wisconsin W 16-13 x Week 9 W 4.5 U 40
Saturday 10/20/12 @ Michigan L 10-12 Week 8 W 8.5 U 43
Saturday 10/13/12 Iowa L 16-19 x Week 7 L -8.5 U 38.5
Saturday 10/06/12 @ Indiana W 31-27 Week 6 L -15 O 49
Saturday 09/29/12 Ohio State L 16-17 Week 5 L -2 U 41.5
Saturday 09/22/12 Eastern Michigan W 23-7 Week 4 L -31.5 U 47.5
Saturday 09/15/12 Notre Dame L 3-20 Week 3 L -4.5 U 44
Saturday 09/08/12 @ Central Michigan W 41-7 Week 2 W -18 P 48
Friday 08/31/12 Boise State W 17-13 Week 1 L -8.5 U 47
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.