Texas Christian
Horned Frogs

Past Results by Season

Bowl Season

Date Vs Score Week TCU Line O/U
Saturday 12/29/12 vs Michigan State L 16-17 Bowl L -2 U 40

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week TCU Line O/U
Saturday 12/01/12 Oklahoma L 17-24 Week 14 L 6.5 U 54.5
Thursday 11/22/12 @ Texas W 20-13 Week 13 W 7.5 U 55
Saturday 11/10/12 Kansas State L 10-23 Week 11 L 6.5 U 57
Saturday 11/03/12 @ West Virginia W 39-38 x Week 10 W 4 O 69
Saturday 10/27/12 @ Oklahoma State L 14-36 Week 9 L 6.5 U 63
Saturday 10/20/12 Texas Tech L 53-56 x Week 8 L -2.5 O 57
Saturday 10/13/12 @ Baylor W 49-21 Week 7 W 6 O 69
Saturday 10/06/12 Iowa State L 23-37 Week 6 L -7 O 41
Saturday 09/29/12 @ Southern Methodist W 24-16 Week 5 L -13.5 U 52
Saturday 09/22/12 Virginia W 27-7 Week 4 W -18 U 53.5
Saturday 09/15/12 @ Kansas W 20-6 Week 3 L -18.5 U 58.5
Saturday 09/08/12 Grambling State W 56-0 Week 2 W -51 N
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.