Stanford
Cardinal

Past Results by Season

Bowl Season

Date Vs Score Week STAN Line O/U
Tuesday 01/01/13 vs Wisconsin W 20-14 Bowl W -4 U 47

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week STAN Line O/U
Friday 11/30/12 UCLA W 27-24 Week 14 L -9.5 O 47.5
Saturday 11/24/12 @ UCLA W 35-17 Week 13 W -2.5 O 50
Saturday 11/17/12 @ Oregon W 17-14 x Week 12 W 18.5 U 67
Saturday 11/10/12 Oregon State W 27-23 Week 11 W -3.5 O 44.5
Saturday 11/03/12 @ Colorado W 48-0 Week 10 W -27.5 U 52
Saturday 10/27/12 Washington State W 24-17 Week 9 L -25 U 51.5
Saturday 10/20/12 @ California W 21-3 Week 8 W -1 U 47
Saturday 10/13/12 @ Notre Dame L 13-20 x Week 7 W 7.5 U 42
Saturday 10/06/12 Arizona W 54-48 x Week 6 L -10 O 54.5
Thursday 09/27/12 @ Washington L 13-17 Week 5 L -7 U 48
Saturday 09/15/12 Southern California W 21-14 Week 3 W 9.5 U 56
Saturday 09/08/12 Duke W 50-13 Week 2 W -16.5 O 55
Friday 08/31/12 San Jose State W 20-17 Week 1 L -25.5 U 49.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.