Ohio State
Buckeyes

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week OSU Line O/U
Saturday 11/24/12 Michigan W 26-21 Week 13 W -4 U 52
Saturday 11/17/12 @ Wisconsin W 21-14 x Week 12 W 1 U 51.5
Saturday 11/03/12 Illinois W 52-22 Week 10 W -25 O 50.5
Saturday 10/27/12 @ Penn State W 35-23 Week 9 W -1 O 51
Saturday 10/20/12 Purdue W 29-22 x Week 8 L -17 U 58
Saturday 10/13/12 @ Indiana W 52-49 Week 7 L -19 O 64
Saturday 10/06/12 Nebraska W 63-38 Week 6 W -2.5 O 58
Saturday 09/29/12 @ Michigan State W 17-16 Week 5 W 2 U 41.5
Saturday 09/22/12 Alabama-Birmingham W 29-15 Week 4 L -35.5 U 60
Saturday 09/15/12 California W 35-28 Week 3 L -17 O 55
Saturday 09/08/12 Central Florida W 31-16 Week 2 L -15.5 U 50
Saturday 09/01/12 Miami (Ohio) W 56-10 Week 1 W -25.5 O 50.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.