Notre Dame
Fighting Irish

Past Results by Season

Bowl Season

Date Vs Score Week ND Line O/U
Monday 01/07/13 vs Alabama L 14-42 Bowl L 10 O 39.5

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week ND Line O/U
Saturday 11/24/12 @ Southern California W 22-13 Week 13 W -4 U 46
Saturday 11/17/12 Wake Forest W 38-0 Week 12 W -23.5 U 41.5
Saturday 11/10/12 @ Boston College W 21-6 Week 11 L -20 U 49
Saturday 11/03/12 Pittsburgh W 29-26 x Week 10 L -16.5 O 47.5
Saturday 10/27/12 @ Oklahoma W 30-13 Week 9 W 10.5 U 47.5
Saturday 10/20/12 Brigham Young W 17-14 Week 8 L -11.5 U 41
Saturday 10/13/12 Stanford W 20-13 x Week 7 L -7.5 U 42
Saturday 10/06/12 vs Miami W 41-3 Week 6 W -15 U 54.5
Saturday 09/22/12 Michigan W 13-6 Week 4 W -6 U 49.5
Saturday 09/15/12 @ Michigan State W 20-3 Week 3 W 4.5 U 44
Saturday 09/08/12 Purdue W 20-17 Week 2 L -14 U 53
Saturday 09/01/12 vs Navy W 50-10 Week 1 W -14.5 O 52
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.