Iowa State
Cyclones

Past Results by Season

Bowl Season

Date Vs Score Week ISU Line O/U
Monday 12/31/12 vs Tulsa L 17-31 Bowl L 2.5 U 50.5

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week ISU Line O/U
Friday 11/23/12 West Virginia L 24-31 Week 13 L 3 U 66
Saturday 11/17/12 @ Kansas W 51-23 Week 12 W -3.5 O 45.5
Saturday 11/10/12 @ Texas L 7-33 Week 11 L 10.5 U 53
Saturday 11/03/12 Oklahoma L 20-35 Week 10 L 13.5 O 51
Saturday 10/27/12 Baylor W 35-21 Week 9 W -2.5 U 70.5
Saturday 10/20/12 @ Oklahoma State L 10-31 Week 8 L 14 U 58
Saturday 10/13/12 Kansas State L 21-27 Week 7 P 6 U 48.5
Saturday 10/06/12 @ Texas Christian W 37-23 Week 6 W 7 O 41
Saturday 09/29/12 Texas Tech L 13-24 Week 5 L 1 U 63.5
Saturday 09/15/12 Western Illinois W 37-3 Week 3 L -35 N
Saturday 09/08/12 @ Iowa W 9-6 Week 2 W 3.5 U 48.5
Saturday 09/01/12 Tulsa W 38-23 Week 1 W 2 O 50.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.