Tulsa
Golden Hurricane

Past Results by Season

Bowl Season

Date Vs Score Week TULSA Line O/U
Friday 12/30/11 vs Brigham Young L 21-24 Bowl L -2.5 U 60.5

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week TULSA Line O/U
Friday 11/25/11 Houston L 16-48 Week 13 L 1 U 77
Saturday 11/19/11 @ Texas El Paso W 57-28 Week 12 W -13.5 O 56.5
Saturday 11/12/11 Marshall W 59-17 Week 11 W -19.5 O 52
Thursday 11/03/11 @ Central Florida W 24-17 Week 10 W 2 U 50.5
Saturday 10/29/11 Southern Methodist W 38-7 Week 9 W -1.5 U 58
Saturday 10/22/11 @ Rice W 38-20 Week 8 W -10 U 61
Saturday 10/15/11 Alabama-Birmingham W 37-20 Week 7 L -21.5 U 59
Saturday 10/01/11 North Texas W 41-24 Week 5 L -23 O 59.5
Saturday 09/24/11 @ Boise State L 21-41 Week 4 W 27.5 U 62.5
Saturday 09/17/11 Oklahoma State L 33-59 Week 3 L 13.5 O 67
Saturday 09/10/11 @ Tulane W 31-3 Week 2 W -12 U 64
Saturday 09/03/11 @ Oklahoma L 14-47 Week 1 L 24.5 U 62
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.
Advertisement