UCLA
Bruins

Past Results by Season

Bowl Season

Date Vs Score Week UCLA Line O/U
Saturday 12/31/11 vs Illinois L 14-20 Bowl L 2.5 U 46

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week UCLA Line O/U
Friday 12/02/11 @ Oregon L 31-49 Week 14 W 31 O 66.5
Saturday 11/26/11 @ Southern California L 0-50 Week 13 L 16 U 56.5
Saturday 11/19/11 Colorado W 45-6 Week 12 W -11 U 55.5
Saturday 11/12/11 @ Utah L 6-31 Week 11 L 7 U 45
Saturday 11/05/11 Arizona State W 29-28 Week 10 W 8.5 O 56
Saturday 10/29/11 California W 31-14 Week 9 W 4.5 U 51
Thursday 10/20/11 @ Arizona L 12-48 Week 8 L 5 U 61.5
Saturday 10/08/11 Washington State W 28-25 Week 6 L -4 U 59.5
Saturday 10/01/11 @ Stanford L 19-45 Week 5 L 22.5 O 56.5
Saturday 09/24/11 @ Oregon State W 27-19 Week 4 W 4.5 U 52.5
Saturday 09/17/11 Texas L 20-49 Week 3 L 3.5 O 46.5
Saturday 09/10/11 San Jose State W 27-17 Week 2 L -20.5 U 49
Saturday 09/03/11 @ Houston L 34-38 Week 1 L 1.5 O 59
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.
Advertisement