Arkansas State
Red Wolves

Past Results by Season

Bowl Season

Date Vs Score Week ARKST Line O/U
Sunday Night 01/08/12 vs Northern Illinois L 20-38 Bowl L -1 U 65.5

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week ARKST Line O/U
Saturday 12/03/11 Troy W 45-14 Week 14 W -18 O 57.5
Saturday 11/19/11 @ Middle Tennessee W 45-19 Week 12 W -10.5 O 57
Saturday 11/12/11 UL Lafayette W 30-21 Week 11 L -11 U 58
Saturday 11/05/11 @ Florida Atlantic W 39-21 Week 10 W -16.5 O 47.5
Saturday 10/29/11 North Texas W 37-14 Week 9 W -17.5 U 54
Tuesday 10/18/11 Florida International W 34-16 Week 8 W -3.5 U 54.5
Saturday 10/08/11 @ UL Monroe W 24-19 Week 6 W -2.5 U 55
Saturday 10/01/11 @ Western Kentucky W 26-22 Week 5 L -12 U 53
Saturday 09/24/11 Central Arkansas W 53-24 Week 4 W -20 O 53.5
Saturday 09/17/11 @ Virginia Tech L 7-26 Week 3 W 24 U 53
Saturday 09/10/11 Memphis W 47-3 Week 2 W -18 U 56
Saturday 09/03/11 @ Illinois L 15-33 Week 1 W 19.5 U 54
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.