Miami
Hurricanes

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week MIAMI Line O/U
Friday 11/25/11 Boston College L 17-24 Week 13 L -13.5 U 44
Saturday 11/19/11 @ South Florida W 6-3 Week 12 W 1 U 52.5
Saturday 11/12/11 @ Florida State L 19-23 Week 11 W 11 U 51.5
Saturday 11/05/11 Duke W 49-14 Week 10 W -15.5 O 56.5
Thursday 10/27/11 Virginia L 21-28 Week 9 L -13.5 O 48
Saturday 10/22/11 Georgia Tech W 24-7 Week 8 W -2.5 U 63
Saturday 10/15/11 @ North Carolina W 30-24 Week 7 W 1 O 52.5
Saturday 10/08/11 @ Virginia Tech L 35-38 Week 6 W 7.5 O 45.5
Saturday 10/01/11 Bethune Cookman W 45-14 Week 5 L -42.5 U 60
Saturday 09/24/11 Kansas State L 24-28 Week 4 L -12.5 O 47.5
Saturday 09/17/11 Ohio State W 24-6 Week 3 W -2 U 46
Monday 09/05/11 @ Maryland L 24-32 Week 1 L 4 O 45
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.
Advertisement