Florida State
Seminoles

Past Results by Season

Bowl Season

Date Vs Score Week FSU Line O/U
Thursday 12/29/11 vs Notre Dame W 18-14 Bowl W -3 U 46.5

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week FSU Line O/U
Saturday 11/26/11 @ Florida W 21-7 Week 13 W -3 U 44
Saturday 11/19/11 Virginia L 13-14 Week 12 L -17 U 46
Saturday 11/12/11 Miami W 23-19 Week 11 L -11 U 51.5
Thursday 11/03/11 @ Boston College W 38-7 Week 10 W -14.5 U 46.5
Saturday 10/29/11 North Carolina State W 34-0 Week 9 W -18.5 U 52.5
Saturday 10/22/11 Maryland W 41-16 Week 8 W -19.5 O 55
Saturday 10/15/11 @ Duke W 41-16 Week 7 W -11.5 U 58
Saturday 10/08/11 @ Wake Forest L 30-35 Week 6 L -10 O 53.5
Saturday 09/24/11 @ Clemson L 30-35 Week 4 L 2.5 O 47.5
Saturday 09/17/11 Oklahoma L 13-23 Week 3 L 3.5 U 56.5
Saturday 09/10/11 Charleston Southern W 62-10 Week 2 L -55.5 O 67
Saturday 09/03/11 UL Monroe W 34-0 Week 1 W -30.5 U 54
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.
Advertisement