Boston College
Eagles

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week BCOLL Line O/U
Friday 11/25/11 @ Miami W 24-17 Week 13 W 13.5 U 44
Saturday 11/19/11 @ Notre Dame L 14-16 Week 12 W 24 U 46.5
Saturday 11/12/11 North Carolina State W 14-10 Week 11 W 2.5 U 44.5
Thursday 11/03/11 Florida State L 7-38 Week 10 L 14.5 U 46.5
Saturday 10/29/11 @ Maryland W 28-17 Week 9 W 6.5 U 49
Saturday 10/22/11 @ Virginia Tech L 14-30 Week 8 W 21 P 44
Saturday 10/08/11 @ Clemson L 14-36 Week 6 L 21 U 52
Saturday 10/01/11 Wake Forest L 19-27 Week 5 L -1 U 49
Saturday 09/24/11 Massachusetts W 45-17 Week 4 W -12 O 45.5
Saturday 09/17/11 Duke L 19-20 Week 3 L -7 U 48.5
Saturday 09/10/11 @ Central Florida L 3-30 Week 2 L 7.5 U 43.5
Saturday 09/03/11 Northwestern L 17-24 Week 1 L -5 U 44.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.
Advertisement