Oklahoma
Sooners

Past Results by Season

Bowl Season

Date Vs Score Week OKLA Line O/U
Friday 12/30/11 vs Iowa W 31-14 Bowl W -13.5 U 58

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week OKLA Line O/U
Saturday 12/03/11 @ Oklahoma State L 10-44 Week 14 L 3.5 U 71.5
Saturday 11/26/11 Iowa State W 26-6 Week 13 L -29 U 56.5
Saturday 11/19/11 @ Baylor L 38-45 Week 12 L -16.5 O 74.5
Saturday 11/05/11 Texas A&M W 41-25 Week 10 W -13.5 U 68
Saturday 10/29/11 @ Kansas State W 58-17 Week 9 W -13 O 57.5
Saturday 10/22/11 Texas Tech L 38-41 Week 8 L -29 O 70
Saturday 10/15/11 @ Kansas W 47-17 Week 7 L -37 U 71
Saturday 10/08/11 vs Texas W 55-17 Week 6 W -11 O 56
Saturday 10/01/11 Ball State W 62-6 Week 5 W -39.5 O 63
Saturday 09/24/11 Missouri W 38-28 Week 4 L -20 O 56.5
Saturday 09/17/11 @ Florida State W 23-13 Week 3 W -3.5 U 56.5
Saturday 09/03/11 Tulsa W 47-14 Week 1 W -24.5 U 62
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.
Advertisement