Iowa
Hawkeyes

Past Results by Season

Bowl Season

Date Vs Score Week IOWA Line O/U
Friday 12/30/11 vs Oklahoma L 14-31 Bowl L 13.5 U 58

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week IOWA Line O/U
Friday 11/25/11 @ Nebraska L 7-20 Week 13 L 9 U 53
Saturday 11/19/11 @ Purdue W 31-21 Week 12 W -1.5 O 51
Saturday 11/12/11 Michigan State L 21-37 Week 11 L 2.5 O 47
Saturday 11/05/11 Michigan W 24-16 Week 10 W 3.5 U 58
Saturday 10/29/11 @ Minnesota L 21-22 Week 9 L -14.5 U 52.5
Saturday 10/22/11 Indiana W 45-24 Week 8 L -23 O 54.5
Saturday 10/15/11 Northwestern W 41-31 Week 7 W -6.5 O 55
Saturday 10/08/11 @ Penn State L 3-13 Week 6 L 4 U 45
Saturday 09/24/11 UL Monroe W 45-17 Week 4 W -17 O 49.5
Saturday 09/17/11 Pittsburgh W 31-27 Week 3 W -3 O 51
Saturday 09/10/11 @ Iowa State L 41-44 x Week 2 L -6.5 O 44
Saturday 09/03/11 Tennessee Tech W 34-7 Week 1 L -35.5 U 53
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.
Advertisement