Army
Black Knights

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week ARMY Line O/U
Saturday 12/10/11 vs Navy L 21-27 Week 15 W 7 U 55
Saturday 11/19/11 @ Temple L 14-42 Week 12 L 12.5 O 48
Saturday 11/12/11 vs Rutgers L 12-27 Week 11 L 9 U 47.5
Saturday 11/05/11 @ Air Force L 14-24 Week 10 W 16 U 58
Saturday 10/29/11 Fordham W 55-0 Week 9 W -29 O 52
Saturday 10/22/11 @ Vanderbilt L 21-44 Week 8 L 11.5 O 46.5
Saturday 10/08/11 @ Miami (Ohio) L 28-35 Week 6 L -2 O 48.5
Saturday 10/01/11 Tulane W 45-6 Week 5 W -7 U 54
Saturday 09/24/11 @ Ball State L 21-48 Week 4 L -4 O 50.5
Saturday 09/17/11 Northwestern W 21-14 Week 3 W 5.5 U 53.5
Saturday 09/10/11 San Diego State L 20-23 Week 2 W 9.5 U 53.5
Saturday 09/03/11 @ Northern Illinois L 26-49 Week 1 L 10 O 53.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.
Advertisement