Kent State
Golden Flashes

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week KENST Line O/U
Friday 11/25/11 @ Temple L 16-34 Week 13 L 17 O 40
Saturday 11/19/11 Eastern Michigan W 28-22 Week 12 W -3.5 O 40.5
Saturday 11/12/11 @ Akron W 35-3 Week 11 W -4.5 U 39.5
Friday 11/04/11 Central Michigan W 24-21 Week 10 W -2.5 O 44
Saturday 10/29/11 Bowling Green W 27-15 Week 9 W 3.5 O 39.5
Saturday 10/15/11 Miami (Ohio) L 3-9 Week 7 L 3 U 41
Saturday 10/08/11 @ Northern Illinois L 10-40 Week 6 L 14.5 U 53.5
Saturday 10/01/11 @ Ohio L 10-17 Week 5 W 16 U 48
Saturday 09/24/11 South Alabama W 33-25 Week 4 L -9.5 O 39.5
Saturday 09/17/11 @ Kansas State L 0-37 Week 3 L 17.5 U 46.5
Saturday 09/10/11 UL Lafayette L 12-20 Week 2 L -8 U 52.5
Saturday 09/03/11 @ Alabama L 7-48 Week 1 L 39 O 49
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.
Advertisement