Kentucky
Wildcats

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week KENTY Line O/U
Saturday 11/26/11 Tennessee W 10-7 Week 13 W 6 U 43
Saturday 11/19/11 @ Georgia L 10-19 Week 12 W 30.5 U 48.5
Saturday 11/12/11 @ Vanderbilt L 8-38 Week 11 L 13 O 44.5
Saturday 11/05/11 Mississippi W 30-13 Week 10 W 2 U 45
Saturday 10/29/11 Mississippi State L 16-28 Week 9 L 10 O 42
Saturday 10/22/11 Jacksonville State W 38-14 Week 8 W -12 O 48.5
Saturday 10/08/11 @ South Carolina L 3-54 Week 6 L 20.5 O 42.5
Saturday 10/01/11 @ Louisiana State L 7-35 Week 5 W 29.5 U 46.5
Saturday 09/24/11 Florida L 10-48 Week 4 L 17.5 O 44
Saturday 09/17/11 Louisville L 17-24 Week 3 L -4.5 P 41
Saturday 09/10/11 Central Michigan W 27-13 Week 2 W -10 U 48.5
Thursday 09/01/11 vs Western Kentucky W 14-3 Week 1 L -16.5 U 48.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.
Advertisement