Louisiana State
Tigers

Past Results by Season

Bowl Season

Date Vs Score Week LSU Line O/U
Monday 01/09/12 vs Alabama L 0-21 Bowl L 2.5 U 41

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week LSU Line O/U
Saturday 12/03/11 vs Georgia W 42-10 Week 14 W -11.5 O 46.5
Friday 11/25/11 Arkansas W 41-17 Week 13 W -10.5 O 53.5
Saturday 11/19/11 @ Mississippi W 52-3 Week 12 W -30.5 O 46
Saturday 11/12/11 Western Kentucky W 42-9 Week 11 L -41.5 U 53.5
Saturday 11/05/11 @ Alabama W 9-6 x Week 10 W 5.5 U 41.5
Saturday 10/22/11 Auburn W 45-10 Week 8 W -21 O 47
Saturday 10/15/11 @ Tennessee W 38-7 Week 7 W -16.5 P 45
Saturday 10/08/11 Florida W 41-11 Week 6 W -14 O 42.5
Saturday 10/01/11 Kentucky W 35-7 Week 5 L -29.5 U 46.5
Saturday 09/24/11 @ West Virginia W 47-21 Week 4 W -5.5 O 47.5
Thursday 09/15/11 @ Mississippi State W 19-6 Week 3 W -3.5 U 48
Saturday 09/10/11 Northwestern State W 49-3 Week 2 L -49 U 56.5
Saturday 09/03/11 vs Oregon W 40-27 Week 1 W 3 O 54
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.