Vanderbilt
Commodores

Past Results by Season

Bowl Season

Date Vs Score Week VAN Line O/U
Saturday 12/31/11 vs Cincinnati L 24-31 Bowl L -1 O 49

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week VAN Line O/U
Saturday 11/26/11 @ Wake Forest W 41-7 Week 13 W 1 U 49
Saturday 11/19/11 @ Tennessee L 21-27 x Week 12 L -1.5 O 45
Saturday 11/12/11 Kentucky W 38-8 Week 11 W -13 O 44.5
Saturday 11/05/11 @ Florida L 21-26 Week 10 W 13.5 O 44.5
Saturday 10/29/11 Arkansas L 28-31 Week 9 W 8 O 53.5
Saturday 10/22/11 Army W 44-21 Week 8 W -11.5 O 46.5
Saturday 10/15/11 Georgia L 28-33 Week 7 W 13.5 O 42
Saturday 10/08/11 @ Alabama L 0-34 Week 6 L 29 U 43.5
Saturday 09/24/11 @ South Carolina L 3-21 Week 4 L 14.5 U 49.5
Saturday 09/17/11 Mississippi W 30-7 Week 3 W 2.5 U 46.5
Saturday 09/10/11 Connecticut W 24-21 Week 2 W -1.5 U 45.5
Saturday 09/03/11 Elon University W 45-14 Week 1 W -15 O 51
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.
Advertisement