Michigan State
Spartans

Past Results by Season

Bowl Season

Date Vs Score Week MCHST Line O/U
Monday 01/02/12 vs Georgia W 33-30 x Bowl W 2.5 O 48

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week MCHST Line O/U
Saturday 12/03/11 vs Wisconsin L 39-42 Week 14 W 9.5 O 56
Saturday 11/26/11 @ Northwestern W 31-17 Week 13 W -5.5 U 53
Saturday 11/19/11 Indiana W 55-3 Week 12 W -27.5 O 53
Saturday 11/12/11 @ Iowa W 37-21 Week 11 W -2.5 O 47
Saturday 11/05/11 Minnesota W 31-24 Week 10 L -28 O 46.5
Saturday 10/29/11 @ Nebraska L 3-24 Week 9 L 4.5 U 51
Saturday 10/22/11 Wisconsin W 37-31 Week 8 W 7 O 50.5
Saturday 10/15/11 Michigan W 28-14 Week 7 W -3 U 47.5
Saturday 10/01/11 @ Ohio State W 10-7 Week 5 W 3 U 41.5
Saturday 09/24/11 Central Michigan W 45-7 Week 4 W -21.5 O 49.5
Saturday 09/17/11 @ Notre Dame L 13-31 Week 3 L 6 U 51.5
Saturday 09/10/11 Florida Atlantic W 44-0 Week 2 W -32 U 49
Friday 09/02/11 Youngstown State W 28-6 Week 1 L -34 U 61.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.
Advertisement