Northwestern
Wildcats

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week NWEST Line O/U
Saturday 11/17/07 @ Illinois L 22-41 Week 12 L 14 O 57.5
Saturday 11/10/07 Indiana W 31-28 Week 11 W 2.5 U 61
Saturday 11/03/07 Iowa L 17-28 Week 10 L -1.5 U 46
Saturday 10/27/07 @ Purdue L 17-35 Week 9 L 13.5 U 64.5
Friday 10/19/07 @ Eastern Michigan W 26-14 Week 8 W -10 U 59
Saturday 10/13/07 Minnesota W 49-48 x Week 7 L -6.5 O 66
Saturday 10/06/07 @ Michigan State W 48-41 x Week 6 W 15.5 O 54
Saturday 09/29/07 Michigan L 16-28 Week 5 W 16.5 U 51
Saturday 09/22/07 @ Ohio State L 7-58 Week 4 L 23.5 O 49
Saturday 09/15/07 Duke L 14-20 Week 3 L -15.5 U 53
Saturday 09/08/07 Nevada W 36-31 Week 2 L -10.5 O 52.5
Saturday 09/01/07 Northeastern W 27-0 Week 1 N N
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.
Advertisement