Tennessee
Volunteers

Past Results by Season

Bowl Season

Date Vs Score Week TENN Line O/U
Monday 01/04/99 Florida State W 23-16 Bowl W -5.5 U 42

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week TENN Line O/U
Saturday 12/05/98 Mississippi State W 24-14 Week 15 L -15.5 U 48
Saturday 11/28/98 @ Vanderbilt W 41-0 Week 14 W -30 N
Saturday 11/21/98 Kentucky W 59-21 Week 13 W -11 O 62.5
Saturday 11/14/98 Arkansas W 28-24 Week 12 L -9.5 O 47
Saturday 11/07/98 Alabama-Birmingham W 37-13 Week 11 L -42 N
Saturday 10/31/98 @ South Carolina W 49-14 Week 10 W -17.5 N
Saturday 10/24/98 Alabama W 35-18 Week 9 L -17.5 N
Saturday 10/10/98 @ Georgia W 22-3 Week 7 W 3 U 46
Saturday 10/03/98 @ Auburn W 17-9 Week 6 W -7 U 41
Saturday 09/26/98 Houston W 42-7 Week 5 W -27 N
Saturday 09/19/98 Florida W 20-17 x Week 4 W 3 U 54
Saturday 09/05/98 @ Syracuse W 34-33 Week 2 W 1 O 58
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.
Advertisement