Houston
Cougars

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week HOU Line O/U
Saturday 12/02/89 @ Rice W 64-0 Week 1 W -33.5 N
Saturday 11/25/89 Texas Tech W 40-24 Week 1 L -23.5 N
Saturday 11/11/89 Texas W 47-9 Week 1 W -20.5 N
Saturday 11/04/89 @ Texas Christian W 55-10 Week 1 W -24 N
Saturday 10/28/89 @ Arkansas L 39-45 Week 1 L -5 N
Saturday 10/21/89 Southern Methodist W 95-21 Week 1 W -59 N
Saturday 10/14/89 @ Texas A&M L 13-17 Week 1 L -10.5 N
Saturday 10/07/89 Baylor W 66-10 Week 1 W -18.5 N
Saturday 09/30/89 Temple W 65-7 Week 1 W -42 N
Saturday 09/23/89 @ Arizona State W 36-7 Week 1 W -9 N
Saturday 09/02/89 @ UNLV W 69-0 Week 1 W PK N
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.
Advertisement