Florida State
Seminoles

Past Results by Season

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week FSU Line O/U
Monday 12/30/85 Oklahoma State W 34-23 Week 1 W -5.5 O 42.5
Saturday 11/30/85 @ Florida L 14-38 Week 1 L 4 N
Saturday 11/02/85 Miami L 27-35 Week 1 L PK N
Saturday 10/26/85 @ North Carolina W 20-10 Week 1 W -9.5 N
Saturday 10/19/85 Tulsa W 76-14 Week 1 W -22 N
Saturday 10/12/85 @ Auburn L 27-59 Week 1 L 3.5 O 46.5
Saturday 09/28/85 Kansas W 24-20 Week 1 L -13 N
Saturday 09/21/85 Memphis W 19-10 Week 1 L -18 U 47
Saturday 09/07/85 @ Nebraska W 17-13 Week 1 W 5 N
Saturday 08/31/85 @ Tulane W 38-12 Week 1 W -12.5 N
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.
Advertisement