Champions League Groups
In Depth Group: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | Group Phase | Final Phase

Final Phase
Round Date
Round of 16 - 1st leg 18, 19, 25 & 26 February 2014
- 2nd leg 11, 12, 18 & 19 March 2014
Quarter-Finals - 1st leg 01 & 02 April 2014
- 2nd leg 08 & 09 April 2014

Round of 16 - 1st leg
Tuesday, 18 February Home       Away
Bayer Leverkusen 0 : 4 Paris Saint Germain
Manchester City 0 : 2 Barcelona
Wednesday, 19 February Home       Away
AC Milan 0 : 1 Atletico Madrid
Arsenal 0 : 2 Bayern Munich
Tuesday, 25 February Home       Away
Zenit St Petersburg 2 : 4 Borussia Dortmund
Olympiacos 2 : 0 Manchester United
Wednesday, 26 February Home       Away
Schalke 04 1 : 6 Real Madrid
Galatasaray 1 : 1 Chelsea

Round of 16 - 2nd leg
Tuesday, 11 March Home       Away
Atletico Madrid 4 : 1 AC Milan
Bayern Munich 1 : 1 Arsenal
Wednesday, 12 March Home       Away
Paris Saint Germain 2 : 1 Bayer Leverkusen
Barcelona 2 : 1 Manchester City
Tuesday, 18 March Home       Away
Real Madrid 3 : 1 Schalke 04
Chelsea 2 : 0 Galatasaray
Wednesday, 19 March Home       Away
Manchester United 3 : 0 Olympiacos
Borussia Dortmund 1 : 2 Zenit St Petersburg

Quarter-Finals - 1st leg
Tuesday, 01 April Home       Away
Barcelona 1 : 1 Atletico Madrid
Manchester United 1 : 1 Bayern Munich
Wednesday, 02 April Home       Away
Paris Saint Germain 3 : 1 Chelsea
Real Madrid 3 : 0 Borussia Dortmund

Quarter-Finals - 2nd leg
Tuesday, 08 April Home       Away
Borussia Dortmund 2 : 0 Real Madrid
Chelsea 2 : 0 Paris Saint Germain
Wednesday, 09 April Home       Away
Atletico Madrid 1 : 0 Barcelona
Bayern Munich 3 : 1 Manchester United