Toronto
Argonauts

Past Results by Season

Post Season

Date Vs Score Week TOR Line O/U
Sunday Night 11/25/12 Calgary W 35-22 Grey Cup W 1.5 O 55.5
Sunday 11/18/12 @ Montreal W 27-20 Division Finals W 5 U 55
Sunday 11/11/12 Edmonton W 42-26 Division Semifinals W -4 O 51

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week TOR Line O/U
Thursday 11/01/12 Hamilton W 43-40 Week 19 W 7 O 52.5
Saturday 10/27/12 @ Saskatchewan W 31-26 Week 18 W 5.5 O 51
Friday 10/19/12 Winnipeg L 32-44 Week 17 L -5 O 50
Sunday 10/14/12 Montreal L 12-24 Week 16 L 2.5 U 51
Monday 10/08/12 Saskatchewan L 10-36 Week 15 L -1.5 U 47.5
Saturday 09/29/12 @ Winnipeg W 29-10 Week 14 W 3 U 50.5
Sunday 09/23/12 @ Montreal L 10-31 Week 13 L 3.5 U 54
Saturday 09/15/12 @ BC Lions L 23-28 Week 12 W 7 O 47
Saturday 09/08/12 Hamilton W 45-31 Week 11 W -3 O 53.5
Monday 09/03/12 @ Hamilton W 33-30 Week 10 W 4 O 54
Monday 08/27/12 Edmonton L 17-26 Week 9 L -3 U 46
Saturday 08/18/12 @ Calgary W 22-14 Week 8 W 4.5 U 55
Monday 08/06/12 BC Lions L 9-18 Week 6 L 3 U 52.5
Friday 07/27/12 @ Montreal W 23-20 Week 5 W 3.5 U 59.5
Wednesday 07/18/12 Winnipeg W 25-22 Week 4 L -8.5 U 52.5
Saturday 07/14/12 @ Hamilton L 27-36 Week 3 L 3.5 O 56.5
Saturday 07/07/12 Calgary W 39-36 Week 2 W 3 O 51.5
Saturday 06/30/12 @ Edmonton L 15-19 Week 1 L PK U 49
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.