Saskatchewan
Roughriders

Past Results by Season

Post Season

Date Vs Score Week SAS Line O/U
Sunday 11/11/12 @ Calgary L 30-36 Division Semifinals P 6 O 51.5

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week SAS Line O/U
Saturday 11/03/12 @ BC Lions L 6-17 Week 19 L 3.5 U 47
Saturday 10/27/12 Toronto L 26-31 Week 18 L -5.5 O 51
Saturday 10/20/12 Montreal L 28-34 Week 17 L -5 O 52
Saturday 10/13/12 @ Edmonton L 20-37 Week 16 L 1 O 48.5
Monday 10/08/12 @ Toronto W 36-10 Week 15 W 1.5 U 47.5
Saturday 09/29/12 BC Lions W 27-21 Week 14 W 2.5 U 48.5
Sunday 09/23/12 Calgary W 30-25 Week 13 W 1 O 49.5
Sunday 09/16/12 @ Montreal L 17-28 Week 12 L 6.5 U 53
Sunday 09/09/12 @ Winnipeg W 25-24 Week 11 L -3 U 49.5
Sunday 09/02/12 Winnipeg W 52-0 Week 10 W -6.5 O 48.5
Saturday 08/25/12 Calgary L 10-17 Week 9 L -5 U 53
Sunday 08/19/12 @ BC Lions L 5-24 Week 8 L 6 U 51
Friday 08/10/12 @ Edmonton L 20-28 Week 7 L 2 O 46
Saturday 07/28/12 Hamilton L 34-35 Week 5 L -3.5 O 56.5
Thursday 07/19/12 @ Calgary L 38-41 x Week 4 W 3.5 O 52
Saturday 07/14/12 BC Lions W 23-20 Week 3 W 3 U 52.5
Sunday 07/08/12 Edmonton W 17-1 Week 2 W -4 U 49
Friday 06/29/12 @ Hamilton W 43-16 Week 1 W 7 O 52
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.