Calgary
Stampeders

Past Results by Season

Post Season

Date Vs Score Week CAL Line O/U
Sunday Night 11/25/12 @ Toronto L 22-35 Grey Cup L -1.5 O 55.5
Sunday 11/18/12 @ BC Lions W 34-29 Division Finals W 6.5 O 51.5
Sunday 11/11/12 Saskatchewan W 36-30 Division Semifinals P -6 O 51.5

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week CAL Line O/U
Friday 11/02/12 @ Edmonton W 30-27 Week 19 W 1 O 50
Friday 10/26/12 BC Lions W 41-21 Week 18 W -3 O 50.5
Saturday 10/20/12 Hamilton W 34-32 Week 17 L -7 O 57
Saturday 10/13/12 @ Winnipeg W 32-21 Week 16 W -3 O 52
Saturday 10/06/12 @ BC Lions L 22-27 Week 15 L 4 U 49.5
Friday 09/28/12 Edmonton W 39-15 Week 14 W -7 O 46.5
Sunday 09/23/12 @ Saskatchewan L 25-30 Week 13 L -1 O 49.5
Friday 09/14/12 Winnipeg W 44-3 Week 12 W -9.5 U 51.5
Friday 09/07/12 @ Edmonton W 20-18 Week 11 W 2.5 U 49.5
Monday 09/03/12 Edmonton W 31-30 Week 10 L -4 O 49
Saturday 08/25/12 @ Saskatchewan W 17-10 Week 9 W 5 U 53
Saturday 08/18/12 Toronto L 14-22 Week 8 L -4.5 U 55
Thursday 08/09/12 @ Hamilton W 31-20 Week 7 W 4 U 59.5
Saturday 07/28/12 BC Lions L 8-34 Week 5 L 1 U 58
Thursday 07/19/12 Saskatchewan W 41-38 x Week 4 L -3.5 O 52
Thursday 07/12/12 @ Montreal L 32-33 Week 3 W 7 O 55.5
Saturday 07/07/12 @ Toronto L 36-39 Week 2 L -3 O 51.5
Sunday 07/01/12 Montreal W 38-10 Week 1 W -2.5 U 55
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.