Edmonton
Eskimos

Past Results by Season

Post Season

Date Vs Score Week EDM Line O/U
Sunday 11/20/11 @ BC Lions L 23-40 Division Finals L 6 O 50
Sunday 11/13/11 Calgary W 33-19 Division Semifinals W -2 O 51.5

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week EDM Line O/U
Friday 11/04/11 Saskatchewan W 23-20 Week 19 L -9 U 47
Saturday 10/29/11 @ BC Lions L 20-29 Week 18 L 4 U 49.5
Friday 10/21/11 @ Toronto W 31-24 Week 17 W -4 O 48
Saturday 10/15/11 Winnipeg W 24-10 Week 16 W -2 U 49
Monday 10/10/11 Saskatchewan W 17-1 Week 15 W -6 U 51
Friday 09/30/11 @ BC Lions L 24-33 Week 14 L 6 O 49.5
Friday 09/23/11 Montreal L 21-34 Week 13 L -1 O 54
Friday 09/16/11 @ Hamilton W 38-23 Week 12 W 4.5 O 51
Friday 09/09/11 Calgary L 20-30 Week 11 L 3 U 53
Monday 09/05/11 @ Calgary W 35-7 Week 10 W 8.5 U 49.5
Friday 08/19/11 BC Lions L 1-36 Week 8 L -5.5 U 50.5
Thursday 08/11/11 @ Montreal L 4-27 Week 7 L 6.5 U 54.5
Friday 08/05/11 @ Winnipeg L 16-28 Week 6 L -1 U 50
Friday 07/29/11 Toronto W 26-25 Week 5 L -8 O 49.5
Saturday 07/23/11 @ Calgary W 24-19 Week 4 W 3 U 56
Saturday 07/16/11 BC Lions W 33-17 Week 3 W -2.5 U 54.5
Saturday 07/09/11 Hamilton W 28-10 Week 2 W -1.5 U 53
Sunday 07/03/11 @ Saskatchewan W 42-28 Week 1 W 6 O 51.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.
Advertisement