New Orleans
VooDoo

Past Results by Season

Post Season

Date Vs Score Week NO Line O/U
Saturday 07/28/12 @ Philadelphia L 53-66 Divisional Playoffs W 14 O 117

Regular Season

Date Vs Score Week NO Line O/U
Saturday 07/21/12 Georgia L 48-55 Week 20 L -12 O 100
Saturday 07/14/12 @ Tampa Bay L 77-78 x Week 19 L -1.5 O 115.5
Saturday 07/07/12 @ San Jose L 31-55 Week 18 L 7.5 U 119
Saturday 06/30/12 Jacksonville W 65-55 Week 17 W -5.5 O 101.5
Friday 06/22/12 @ Orlando W 48-41 Week 16 W -6 U 101
Saturday 06/16/12 @ Cleveland W 54-42 Week 15 W 3 U 104
Saturday 06/09/12 San Antonio L 46-53 Week 14 L -1.5 U 109
Saturday 06/02/12 @ Georgia W 57-35 Week 13 W -1 U 101
Saturday 05/26/12 Arizona L 45-69 Week 12 L 9 U 120.5
Friday 05/18/12 Orlando W 68-61 Week 11 L -9 O 95
Friday 05/11/12 @ Spokane L 62-68 x Week 10 L 4 O 107.5
Friday 05/04/12 @ Jacksonville L 37-41 Week 9 L 3.5 U 115.5
Friday 04/20/12 Pittsburgh W 51-48 Week 7 N N
Friday 04/13/12 @ San Antonio L 48-62 Week 6 L 3.5 U 113.5
Friday 04/06/12 Tampa Bay W 66-47 Week 5 N N
Saturday 03/31/12 @ Utah W 72-57 Week 4 W 7 O 116
Friday 03/23/12 Milwaukee L 42-65 Week 3 L -1 U 110
Sunday 03/18/12 Philadelphia L 62-63 Week 2 W 8 O 108.5
x indicates a game that finished in overtime.