NCAA College Football Odds - 2nd Half Lines

The Opening Line
Nevada
@UL Lafayette
Sat, Dec 20
11:00 AM ET
OFF
OFF
OFF
OFF
Utah State
@Texas El Paso
Sat, Dec 20
2:20 PM ET
OFF
OFF
OFF
OFF
Utah
@Colorado State
Sat, Dec 20
3:30 PM ET
OFF
OFF
OFF
OFF
Western Michigan
@Air Force
Sat, Dec 20
5:45 PM ET
OFF
OFF
OFF
OFF
South Alabama
@Bowling Green
Sat, Dec 20
9:15 PM ET
OFF
OFF
OFF
OFF
Brigham Young
@Memphis
Mon, Dec 22
2:00 PM ET
OFF
OFF
OFF
OFF
Marshall
@Northern Illinois
Tue, Dec 23
6:00 PM ET
OFF
OFF
OFF
OFF
Navy
@San Diego State
Tue, Dec 23
9:30 PM ET
OFF
OFF
OFF
OFF
Central Michigan
@Western Kentucky
Wed, Dec 24
12:00 PM ET
OFF
OFF
OFF
OFF
Fresno State
@Rice
Wed, Dec 24
8:00 PM ET
OFF
OFF
OFF
OFF
Illinois
@Louisiana Tech
Fri, Dec 26
1:00 PM ET
OFF
OFF
OFF
OFF
Rutgers
@North Carolina
Fri, Dec 26
4:30 PM ET
OFF
OFF
OFF
OFF
North Carolina State
@Central Florida
Fri, Dec 26
8:00 PM ET
OFF
OFF
OFF
OFF
Cincinnati
@Virginia Tech
Sat, Dec 27
1:00 PM ET
OFF
OFF
OFF
OFF
Arizona State
@Duke
Sat, Dec 27
2:00 PM ET
OFF
OFF
OFF
OFF
Miami
@South Carolina
Sat, Dec 27
3:30 PM ET
OFF
OFF
OFF
OFF
Boston College
@Penn State
Sat, Dec 27
4:30 PM ET
OFF
OFF
OFF
OFF
Nebraska
@Southern California
Sat, Dec 27
8:00 PM ET
OFF
OFF
OFF
OFF
Texas A&M
@West Virginia
Mon, Dec 29
2:00 PM ET
OFF
OFF
OFF
OFF
Oklahoma
@Clemson
Mon, Dec 29
5:30 PM ET
OFF
OFF
OFF
OFF
Arkansas
@Texas
Mon, Dec 29
9:00 PM ET
OFF
OFF
OFF
OFF
Notre Dame
@Louisiana State
Tue, Dec 30
3:00 PM ET
OFF
OFF
OFF
OFF
Georgia
@Louisville
Tue, Dec 30
6:30 PM ET
OFF
OFF
OFF
OFF
Maryland
@Stanford
Tue, Dec 30
10:00 PM ET
OFF
OFF
OFF
OFF
Mississippi
@Texas Christian
Wed, Dec 31
12:30 PM ET
OFF
OFF
OFF
OFF
Boise State
@Arizona
Wed, Dec 31
4:00 PM ET
OFF
OFF
OFF
OFF
Mississippi State
@Georgia Tech
Wed, Dec 31
8:00 PM ET
OFF
OFF
OFF
OFF
Auburn
@Wisconsin
Thu, Jan 1
12:00 PM ET
OFF
OFF
OFF
OFF
Michigan State
@Baylor
Thu, Jan 1
12:30 PM ET
OFF
OFF
OFF
OFF
Missouri
@Minnesota
Thu, Jan 1
1:00 PM ET
OFF
OFF
OFF
OFF
Florida State
@Oregon
Thu, Jan 1
5:00 PM ET
OFF
OFF
OFF
OFF
Ohio State
@Alabama
Thu, Jan 1
8:30 PM ET
OFF
OFF
OFF
OFF
Houston
@Pittsburgh
Fri, Jan 2
12:00 PM ET
OFF
OFF
OFF
OFF
Iowa
@Tennessee
Fri, Jan 2
3:20 PM ET
OFF
OFF
OFF
OFF
Kansas State
@UCLA
Fri, Jan 2
6:45 PM ET
OFF
OFF
OFF
OFF
Washington
@Oklahoma State
Fri, Jan 2
10:15 PM ET
OFF
OFF
OFF
OFF
East Carolina
@Florida
Sat, Jan 3
12:00 PM ET
OFF
OFF
OFF
OFF
Toledo
@Arkansas State
Sun, Jan 4
9:00 PM ET
OFF
OFF
OFF
OFF
 

Most recent line moves in the last:

< 2
minutes
< 8
minutes
< 20
minutes