How many Wimbledon titles for Murray before 2020?

Jul 7, 2013 |
Andy Murray Mania is in full swing in the United Kingdom.

Following an impressive straight-sets victory over No. 1 seed Novak Djokovic and becoming the first Brit to win the Championship in 77 years, online sportsbook Bet365 has odds available on how many Wimbledon Championships Andy Murray will win prior to the close of the 2020 season.

Here's a look some bets offered by Bet365:

Desktop View: Switch to Mobile View